CIM CONVENTION 2013
   

Home   

CIM Home   

Contact Us   

Français   
DAILY SCHEDULE OF EVENTS
 
Sponsorship

The revamped sponsorship program is enhanced to reflect sponsors' testimonials and needs. In addition to all categories of sponsorship available under the Premium level, "A La Carte" options greater flexibility and investments of all types and levels.

Align your brand with CIM's by becoming a sponsor of the CIM Convention Toronto 2013. To discuss sponsorship, please contact Jean Vavrek, Executive Director, at jvavrek@cim.org and copy Administrative Assistant, Carole Boyer at cboyer@cim.org.

Download the Sponsorship Agreement in PDF format...

PLATINUM Sponsors

Caterpillar Inc.   cat.com  
Joy Global Inc.   joyglobal.com  
SMS Equipment Inc.   smsequip.com  
Teck   teck.com  

DIAMOND Sponsors

Hatch Ltd.   hatch.ca  

GOLD Sponsors

BHP Billiton Canada   bhpbilliton.com  
Goldcorp   goldcorp.com  
INMET Mining   inmetmining.com  
PotashCorp   potashcorp.com   PotashCorp
Shell Canada Energy   shell.ca  
SNC-Lavalin Inc.   snclavalin.com  
Suncor   suncor.com  
Syncrude   syncrude.ca  

SILVER Sponsors

AECOM   aecom.com   AECOM
AECON Mining   aecon.com   AECON Mining
AMEC Americas Ltd.   amec.com   AMEC Americas Ltd.
Graham   graham.ca   Graham
Iron Ore Company   riotinto.com
ironore.ca
 
Ledcor Industries Inc.   ledcor.com   Ledcor Industries Inc.
Mosaic Potash   mosaicco.com   Mosaic Potash
Rio Tinto   riotinto.com   Rio Tinto
Rock Construction & Mining   rcmi.ca   Rock Construction & Mining
Sherritt International Corporation   sherritt.com  
Taseko   tasekomines.com  

COPPER Sponsors

Coalspur   coalspur.com   Coalspur
Detour Gold   detourgold.com   Detour Gold
Enstoa   enstoa.com   Enstoa
Kal Tire   kaltire.com   Kal Tire
Liebherr-Canada Ltd.   liebherr.ca   Liebherr-Canada Ltd.
Lycopodium   lycopodium.com.au   Kal Tire
Vale   vale.com  

FRIENDS Sponsors

Cummins   cummins.com  
EDC   edc.ca  
Franco Nevada   franco-nevada.com  
GE Capital   gecapital.ca  
Imperial Oil   imperialoil.ca  
Mediterranean Shipping Company   mscgva.ch  
Micon International Ltd.   micon-international.com  
Mining Association of Canada   mining.ca   Mining Association of Canada
Mullen Trucking   mullentrucking.com   Mullen Trucking
Norwest   norwestcorp.com   Norwest
Siemens   siemens.com   Siemens

PTMSS Sponsors

Argo / ODG   argoutv.com
odg.com
 
Argo / ODG
CEMI (Centre for Excellence in Mining Innovation)   miningexcellence.ca  
EVC (Electric Vehicle Controllers Ltd.)   evcltd.com  
Lockheed Martin   lockheedmartin.com  
Moon Express   moonexpress.com  
Neptec   neptec.com  

MEDIA Sponsors

CIM Magazine   cim.org  
Africoal Energy Review   africoalenergyreview.com  
Aggregates Manager Magazine   aggman.com  
Baum Publications   heavyequipmentguide.ca

oilandgasproductnews.com
 
CADCR   cadcr.com



ontarioconstructionreport.com



northernontarioconstructionnews.com
 
Canadian Mining Magazine   canadianminingmagazine.com  
Coalfield Connection   coalfieldconnection.com  
Coal People Magazine   coalpeople.com  
Commodities Now   commodities-now.com  
DEL Communications   delcommunications.com  
Energy & Mining International (EMI)   emi-magazine.com  
ICMJ's Prospecting and Mining Journal   icmj.com  
IHN (Industrial Hygiene News)   rimbach.com  
Inderscience Publishers   inderscience.com  
International Mining Magazine   im-mining.com  
Lubrication Management & Technology Magazine   mt-online.com/septoct12/blog  
Maintenance Technology Magazine   mt-online.com  
Miners News   minersnews.com  
Mining.com   mining.com  
Mining Journal Magazine   mining-journal.com  
Mining Leaders   mining-leaders.com  
Mining Publications International   miningpublications.com  
Mining Weekly   miningweekly.com  
Panorama Minero   panoramaminero.com.ar  
PEN (Pollution Equipment News)   rimbach.com  
Point In Natural Resources   ressourcesnaturelleslepoint.ca  
Pollution Engineering   pollutionengineering.com  
REM (Resource Engineering & Maintenance)   rem-mag.com  
Report on Mining   reportonmining.com  
RESOURCESTOCKS   resourcestocks.com.au  
Resource World Magazine   resourceworld.com  
StockVestQuarterly   stockvestquarterly.com  
The Prospector Resource Investment News   theprospectornews.com  

 


© 2011 - Canadian Institute of Mining, Metallurgy and Petroleum. All Rights Reserved.
Website designed, produced and hosted by Malopan Communications Inc.