CIM CONVENTION 2013
   

Home   

CIM Home   

Contact Us   

Français   
DAILY SCHEDULE OF EVENTS
 
Organizing Committee

CIM President
Terence F. Bowles, President and CEO
Corporation de la Voie Maritime du Saint-Laurent
TBowles@seaway.ca

CIM Executive Director
Jean Vavrek
jvavrek@cim.org

General Chair
Tom Rannelli, Sr. Mining Engineer
Loan Products Group, BMO Capital Markets
Thomas.Rannelli@bmo.com

Technical Program
Tom Rannelli, Sr. Mining Engineer
Loan Products Group, BMO Capital Markets
Thomas.Rannelli@bmo.com

Management & Finance Day
Jane Spooner, Vice President, Micon International Limited (jspooner@micon-international.com)
Larry Smith, Senior Manager of Project Evaluation & Strategic Analysis, Barrick Gold Corporation (LSmith@barrick.com)

Guest Program Chair
Nancy Macnab, Administrative Assistant
Ontario Securities Commission – Corporate Finance
nmacnab@osc.gov.on.ca

Sponsorship
Carole Boyer, Sponsorship Coordinator (cboyer@cim.org)
Jean Vavrek, CIM Executive Director (jvavrek@cim.org)

Exhibition & Job Fair
Martin Bell
mbell@cim.org

M4S – The Show on Mining, Metals, Minerals & Materials
Marty Dregischan, M4S Chair (marty.dregischan@rogers.com)
Lucie Vincent (lvincent@cim.org)

Convention Director
Lise Bujold
lbujold@cim.org

Convention Coordinators
Magali Gloutnay (mgloutnay@cim.org)
Chantal Murphy (cmurphy@cim.org)

Registration & Customer Care
Nadia Bakka (nbakka@cim.org)
Carol Lee (clee@cim.org)


© 2011 - Canadian Institute of Mining, Metallurgy and Petroleum. All Rights Reserved.
Website designed, produced and hosted by Malopan Communications Inc.