International

DISTRICT VICE-PRESIDENT
Nathan Stubina
2800 - 150 King St. W., Toronto, ON, M5H 1J9 CA
Tel.: 647 -258-0395 120 Fax: -
Email: nathan@mcewenmining.com

  Bishkek
Branch Email: kenarne1@yahoo.com
Currently inactive
CIM Los Andes A.G
Branch Email: cimlosandes@vtr.net
  Chairman
John J. Selters
John J. Selters & Co. Ltd.
Las Nieves No. 3331 , Vitacura, Santiago, 8320000 CL
Tel.: 56 -22013835 Ext.:
Fax: 56 -22013835
Email: jselters@vtr.net
  Vice Chairman
Simon Tarbutt
San Sebastián 2839 Of. 407, Las Condes , Santiago CL
Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: starbutt@consultores.sa.cl
  Administrator
Paula Quijada
, Santiago CL
Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: pquijada@anachemia.cl
  Webmaster
Paula Quijada
, Santiago CL
Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: pquijada@anachemia.cl
Dakar
Branch Email: adama.sene@cesag.sn
Lima
Branch Email: membership@cim.org
  Chairman
Bertrand De Windt
Step Up Consulting
7909 Sarah St , Niagara Falls, ON, L2G 6T6 CA
Tel.: 905 -901-3720 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: lordbertrand@gmail.com
  Vice Chairman
Siegfried Arce
TATA Soluciones
Las Palmeras 331, dpto. 1502, San Isidro, , Lima, Lima27
Tel.: 51 -12220033 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: sarce@tata22.com
  Secretary
Carlos Tambini
PE
Email: tambinicarlos@gmail.com
  Treasurer
Joe Pezo

Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: jpezo@barrick.com
  Director
Edward A. Rybinski
Freeport-McMoRan Copper & Gold
333 North Central Ave , Phoenix, 85004 US
Tel.: 250 -923-1531 Ext.:
Fax: 250 -923-1591
Email: Edward_Rybinski@FMI.com
  Director
Terry Murphy
LTV Consulting
9 Hammersmith Ave. , Toronto, ON, M4E 2W3 CA
Tel.: 647 -309-0522 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: t200murphy@yahoo.ca