District 6
British Columbia & Yukon

DISTRICT VICE-PRESIDENT
Patty Moore

Tel.: - Fax: -
Email: cactusliaison@shaw.ca

Crowsnest
Branch Email: crowsnest@cim.org
  Chairman
Jeffrey Colden
Teck Coal Limited
609 Douglas Fir Rd , Sparwood, BC, V0B 2G0 CA
Email: jeff.colden@teck.com
  Vice Chairman
Todd Parks
Joy Global
PO Box 2307 , Longview, 75606 US
Tel.: 903 -236-6524 Ext.:
Fax: 250 -425-2784
Email: todd.parks@joyglobal.com
  Secretary
Lawrence Chow
AMEC
1385 Cedar Ave. , Trail, BC, V1R 4C3 CA
Tel.: 250 -3682512 Ext.:
Fax: 250 -3682401
Email: lawrence.chow@amec.com
  Treasurer
North Jones
Teck Coal Limited
609 Douglas Fir Rd , Sparwood, BC, V0B 2G0 CA
Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: northjones1@gmail.com
  Director at Large
Alex Millar
Intermountain Specialties
PO Box 1510 , Sparwood, BC, V0B 2G0 CA
Tel.: 250 -425-1102 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: z77@shaw.ca
  Director at Large
Stephen Jarvis
Cummins Western Canada
731 Douglas Fir Rd.
PO Box 1526 , Sparwood, BC, V0B 2G0 CA
Tel.: 250 -425-0522 Ext.:
Fax: 250 -425-5716
Email: stephen.jarvis@cummins.com
  Georgia Strait
Branch Email: membership@cim.org
Currently inactive
North Central BC
Branch Email: northcentralbc@cim.org
  Technical Program
Rob Piccolo
Quadra Chemicals Ltd.
7930 Vantage Way , Delta, BC, V4G 1A8 CA
Tel.: 604 940--2830
Fax: 604 940--1626
Email: robert_piccolo@quadra.ca
  Webmaster
John Davidson
FLSmidth - Minerals
Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: johnr.davidson@flsmidth.com
South Central BC
Branch Email: southcentralbc@cim.org
  Chairman
Richard Weymark
Teck Resources Limited
P.O. Box 1500 , Logan Lake, BC, V0K 1W0 CA
Tel.: 250 -523-3379 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: richard.weymark@teck.com
  Vice Chairman
Mike Larkin
Teck Highland Valley Copper
PO Box 1500 , Logan Lake, BC, V0K 1W0 CA
Tel.: 250 523-3379
Email: mike.larkin@teck.com
  Secretary
Randy Lynds
Highland Valley Copper
PO Box 1500 , Logan Lake, BC, V0K 1W0 CA
Tel.: 250 -5233405 Ext.:
Fax: 250 -5233446
Email: randy.lynds@teck.com
  Treasurer
Wade Hordal
Highland Valley Copper
PO Box 1500 , Logan Lake, BC, V0K 1W0 CA
Tel.: 250 -5233404 Ext.:
Fax: 250 -5233446
Email: wade.hordal@teck.com
  Bursary
Rod Allen
SMS Equipment
19520 Telegraph Trail , Surrey, BC, V4N 4H1 CA
Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: rallen@smsequip.com
  Bursary
Cameron Hergott
Finning (Canada)
1764 Kelly Douglas Rd. , Kamloops, BC, V2C 5S4 CA
Tel.: 250 -3711113 Ext.:
Fax: 250 -3729368
Email: chergott@finning.ca
  Ladies Program
Nancy Linds
, Kamloops, BC CA
Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: rnstl@telus.net
  Paper Selection
Tom W. Shouldice
TS Technical Services Ltd.
Tel.: 250 -318-0351 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: twshouldice@yahoo.ca
  Technical Systems
Gerry Wong
Highland Valley Copper
PO Box 1500 , Logan Lake, BC, V0K 1W0 CA
Tel.: 250 -523-3393 Ext.:
Fax: 250 -523-3219
Email: gerry.wong@teck.com
  Sullivan
Branch Email: membership@cim.org
Currently inactive
Trail
Branch Email: Trail@cim.org
  Chairman
Marvin Neufeld
Teck Resources Limited
25 Aldridge Ave.
PO Box 1000 , Trail, BC, V1R 4L8 CA
Tel.: 250 364- 4537
Fax: 250 364-4131
Email: marvin.neufeld@teck.com
  Vice Chairman
Tony Heim
AMEC
1385 Cedar Avenue , Trail, BC, V1R 4C3 CA
Tel.: 250 368-2488
Email: tony.heim@amec.com
  Secretary
Kris Heale
Teck Coal Limited , Trail, BC CA
Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: kris.heale@teck.com
  Treasurer
Roberta Spence
Teck Metals Ltd.
Email: roberta.spence@teck.com
Vancouver
Branch Email: vancouver@cim.org
  Chairman
Ken Roberts
Mineral Technologies
11 Elysium Road , Cararra, 4211 AU
Tel.: 5569 -1399 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: kj-roberts@live.com
  Secretary
Daniel J.S. Tresa
McElhanney Consulting Services Ltd.
100 - 780 Beatty St. , Vancouver, BC, V6B 2M1 CA
Tel.: 604 -683-8521 Ext.:
Fax: 604 -683-4350
Email: dtresa@mcelhanney.com
  Treasurer
Michael Warner
PwC
250 Howe St. 7th Floor , Vancouver, BC, V6C 3S7 CA
Tel.: 604 -806-7348 Ext.:
Fax: -
  Director
Mike Petrina
Moose Mountain Technical Services
#210-1510-2nd Street North , Cranbrook, BC, V1C 3L2 CA
Tel.: 705 -465-4555 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: mpetrina59@gmail.com
  Director
Patty Moore
Cactus Liaison Consulting
Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: cactusliaison@shaw.ca
  Director
Alex Doll
Alex G. Doll Consulting Ltd.
Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: alex.doll@agdconsulting.ca
  Director
Daniel J.S. Tresa
McElhanney Consulting Services Ltd.
100 - 780 Beatty St. , Vancouver, BC, V6B 2M1 CA
Tel.: 604 -683-8521 Ext.:
Fax: 604 -683-4350
Email: dtresa@mcelhanney.com
  Education
Anoush Ebrahimi
SRK Consulting (Canada) Inc.
2200 - 1066 W. Hastings St. , Vancouver, BC, V6E 3X2 CA
Tel.: 604 -202-6166 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: aebrahimi@srk.com
  Social Programs
Brent Lyon

Email: blyon@aplin.com
  Sponsorship
Sandy McVey
West Kirkland Mining Inc.
328 - 550 Burrard St. , Vancouver, BC, V6C 2B5 CA
Tel.: 604 -685-8311 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: smcvey@wkmining.com
  Technical Program
Michal Wypych
KGHM Ajax
200 - 124 Seymour St , Kamloops, BC, V2C 2E1 CA
Tel.: 250 -819-1011 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: michal.wypych@kghm.com
  Webmaster
Justin Stevens
Hatch Ltd.
400 - 1066 Hasting St. W , Vancouver, BC, V6E 3X2 CA
Tel.: 604 689--5767
Email: justin.n.stevens@gmail.com
  Whitehorse
Branch Email: membership@cim.org
Currently inactive
  Wolverine
Branch Email: membership@cim.org
Currently inactive