District 5
Alberta - Mackenzie District & Nwt

DISTRICT VICE-PRESIDENT
Tim Grain Joseph

Tel.: 780-460-6606

Email: timjoseph@jpicanada.com

Calgary
Branch Email: cimcalgary.membership@gmail.com
  Chairman
Theresa Lavender
Norwest Corporation
1900 - 555 4th Avenue SW , Calgary, AB, T2G 4Y5 CA
Tel.: -
Fax: 403 -263-4086
Email: tlavender@norwestcorp.com
  1st Vice-Chairman
Patrick Ronald Landry
Teck Coal Limited
Suite 1000, 205 9 Ave. SE , Calgary, AB, T2G 0R3 CA
Tel.: 403 -767-8564 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: patrick.landry@teck.com
  2nd Vice-Chairman
Erin Golko
Syncrude
535 3rd Ave. SW , Calgary, AB, T2P 0G4 CA
Tel.: 403 -385-8637 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: golko.erin@syncrude.com
  Secretary
Nevin Henn

Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: nhenn@weiramericas.com
  Treasurer
James Faraday

Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: lavaday@gmail.com
  Past Chairman
Louise H. Michaud
LHM Consulting
3121 4A St NW , Calgary, AB, T2M 3B5 CA
Tel.: 403 -554-5507 Ext.:
Fax: 403 -000-0000
Email: l_michaud@hotmail.com
  Past Chairman
Edwin Fraser

Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: fraserem@telus.net
  Director at Large
Edwin Fraser

Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: fraserem@telus.net
  Director at Large
Royden Brousseau

Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: royden.n.brousseau@esso.ca
  Director at Large
Wes Funk
WorleyParsons Canada Services Inc.
400-10201 Southport Road SW , Calgary, AB, T2W 4X9 CA
Tel.: 403 -6924033 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: wes.funk@worleyparsons.com
  Director at Large
Anant Prasad
Terracon Geotechnique Ltd.
140 - 2723 37 Ave. NE , Calgary, AB, T1Y 5R8 CA
Tel.: 403 266-1150
Fax: 403 233-0841
Email: anant.prasad@terracon.ca
  Education
Patrick Ronald Landry
Teck Coal Limited
Suite 1000, 205 9 Ave. SE , Calgary, AB, T2G 0R3 CA
Tel.: 403 -767-8564 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: patrick.landry@teck.com
  Membership
Stuart Wigmore

Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: stuart.wigmore@nbpcd.com
  Publicity
James Faraday

Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: lavaday@gmail.com
  Publicity
Rob Medley
Advisian
500 - 151 Canada Olympic Rd SW , Calgary, AB, T3B 6B7 CA
Tel.: 403 -247-2000 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: rob.medley@advisian.com
  Technical Program
Edward Alberts
Edward Alberts Consulting
432 52nd Ave SW , Calgary, AB, T2V 0A9 CA
Tel.: 403 -4630031 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: edward@edwardalbertsconsulting.com
  Webmaster
Erin Golko
Syncrude
535 3rd Ave. SW , Calgary, AB, T2P 0G4 CA
Tel.: 403 -385-8637 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: golko.erin@syncrude.com
Edmonton
Branch Email: edmonton@cim.org
  Chairman
Tim Grain Joseph

Tel.: 780-460-6606
Email: timjoseph@jpicanada.com
  Vice Chairman
Coralee Laubman

Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: coralee@ualberta.ca
  Secretary / Treasurer
Marren Phinney
University of Alberta
3 - 133 NREF Building , Edmonton, AB, T6G 2G7 CA
Tel.: 780 492--6157
Email: marren@ualberta.ca
  Awards
Fenna Poelzer
Bird
16815 117th Ave. , Edmonton, AB, T5M 3V6 CA
Tel.: 780 -452-8770 Ext.: 352
Fax: 780 -455-2807
Email: fenna.poelzer@bird.ca
  Membership
Bruce Bernard
KMC Mining Corporation
11564 149th Street , Edmonton, AB, T5M 1W7 CA
Tel.: 780 -588-4229 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: bruce_b2@telus.net
  Social Programs
Gordon E. Morris
Wajax Industries
30 - 26313 TWP Rd. 531A , Acheson, AB, T7X 5A3 CA
Tel.: 780 -483-4475 Ext.:
Fax: 780 -481-2458
Email: gmorris@wajax.com
  Social Programs
Laura Joseph
JPi mine equipment
45 Kingswood Dr. , St. Albert, AB, T8N 5S2 CA
Tel.: 780 460--6606
Fax: 780 443--2291
Email: laurajoseph@jpicanada.com
  Technical Program
Jennifer Dornstauder
Boart Longyear Canada
1111 Main St. W
PO Box 330 , North Bay, ON, P1B 8H6 CA
Tel.: 705 -474-2800 Ext.: 320
Fax: 705 -4744588
Email: jdornsta@ualberta.ca
Oil Sands
Branch Email: oilsands@cim.org
  Chairman
Sanil Sivarajan
122 - 2723 37 Ave. NE , Calgary, AB, T1Y 5R8 CA
Tel.: 403 266--1150
Email: sanil.sivarajan@terracon.ca
  Rocky Mountain
Branch Email: membership@cim.org
Currently inactive
Yellowknife
Branch Email: yellowknife@cim.org
  Chairman
David Watson
Government of Canada
4601 B 52 Ave.
Box 1500 , Yellowknife, NT, X1A 2R3 CA
Tel.: 867 -669-2475 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: david_watson@gov.nt.ca
  Treasurer
Arlene Laudrum
SRK Consulting (Canada) Inc.
202 - 5204 50th Ave. , Yellowknife, NT, X1A 1E2 CA
Tel.: 867 -766-6332 Ext.:
Fax: 867 -380-3458
Email: alaudrum@srk.com
  Past Chairman
Diane Kathryn Baldwin
Government of the Northwest Territories
Box 1500, 4601-B, 52nd Avenue , Yellowknife, NT, X1A 2R3 CA
Tel.: 867 669-2491
Fax: 867 873-0254
Email: diane_baldwin@gov.nt.ca
  Technical Program
Joe Heimbach
BHP Billiton
Koala N. Underground Office
Unit 1102, 4920 - 52 St. , Yellowknife, NT, X1A 3T1 CA
Tel.: 867 880-2379
Fax: 867 880-4227
Email: joe.heimbach@bhpbilliton.com