District 4
Ontario-West of the 86th Meridian, Manitoba, Saskatchewan & Keewatin District of Nwt

DISTRICT VICE-PRESIDENT
Robert Carey
, Saskatoon, SK, S7N 2J3 CA
Tel.: 306 -683-0624 Fax: 306 -683-0625
Email: rcarey@sasktel.net

  Esterhazy
Branch Email: membership@cim.org
Currently inactive
  Flin Flon
Branch Email: membership@cim.org
Currently inactive
  Manitouwadge
Branch Email: membership@cim.org
Currently inactive
Red Lake
Branch Email: redlake@cim.org
  Chairman
Ron Sinkiewicz
Goldcorp Inc.
Tel.: 807 -735-2077 Ext.: 6225
Fax: -
Email: ron.sinkiewicz@goldcorp.com
  Vice Chairman
Janice Wallgren
Goldcorp - Red Lake Gold Mines
PO Box 1224 , Red Lake, ON, P0V 2M0 CA
Tel.: 807 -7352077 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: janice.wallgren@goldcorp.com
  Treasurer
Meghan Cartwright
Goldcorp - Red Lake Gold Mines
PO Box 57 , Balmertown, ON, P0V 1C0 CA
Tel.: 807 -735 2077 Ext.: 6292
Fax: -
Email: meghan.cartwright@goldcorp.com
  Director
Andreas Lichtblau
, ON CA
Email: andreas.lichtblau@ontario.ca
  Director
Mark Epp
Bag 2000 , Balmertown, ON, P0V 1C0 CA
Tel.: 807 735- 2077 Ext.: 4228
Email: mark.epp@goldcorp.com
  Director
Fidel Morin-Ortiz
, ON CA
Tel.: 807 735- 2077 Ext.: 6233
Email: fidel.morin@goldcorp.com
  Director
Carmen C. Storey
Ministry Northern Dev. & Mines
227 Howey St.
Box 324 , Red Lake, ON, P0V 2M0 CA
Tel.: 807 -7271147 Ext.:
Fax: 807 -7273553
Email: storey@hotmail.ca
  Saskatchewan Prairie Branch
Currently inactive
Saskatoon
Branch Email: saskatoon@cim.org
  Chairman
Jeff Spence
Active Risk Management Inc
PO Box 39038 , Saskatoon, SK, S7V 0A7 CA
Tel.: 306 -230-3072 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: jeffspence@sasktel.net
  Treasurer
John D. Cairns
WorleyParsons Canada
Email: john.cairns@worleyparsons.com
  Immediate Past Chairman
Michael Castleberry
Mosaic Potash
Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: micheal.castleberry@mosaicco.com
  Director at Large
Richard A.J. May
Hatch Ltd.
201 - 121 Research Dr. , Saskatoon, SK, S7N 1K2 CA
Tel.: 306 -657-7528 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: richard.may@sympatico.ca
  Director at Large
Dave Mackintosh

Tel.: 306 -668-2148 Ext.:
Fax: 306 -242-0206
Email: admconsulting@yourlink.ca
  Director
Robert Carey
RJC Industrial Design Ltd. , Saskatoon, SK, S7N 2J3 CA
Tel.: 306 -683-0624 Ext.:
Fax: 306 -683-0625
Email: rcarey@sasktel.net
  District Vice-President
Robert Carey
RJC Industrial Design Ltd. , Saskatoon, SK, S7N 2J3 CA
Tel.: 306 -683-0624 Ext.:
Fax: 306 -683-0625
Email: rcarey@sasktel.net
  Administrator
Tara Stratton
Saskatchewan Research Council
422 Downey Rd , Saskatoon, SK, S7N 4N1 CA
Tel.: 306 -933-8428 Ext.:
Fax: 306 -933-7922
Email: Tara.Stratton@src.sk.ca
  Golf Committee
Brad Hill
Applied Industrial Technologies
3077 Faithfull Ave , Saskatoon, SK, S7K 8B3 CA
Tel.: 306 -931-3366 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: bradh@appliedcanada.com
  Golf Committee
Dean Gay
Applied Industrial Technologies
3077 Faithfull Ave , Saskatoon, SK, S7K 8B3 CA
Tel.: 306 -931-3366 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: deang@appliedcanada.com
  Social Programs
Sonny Wilson
Applied Industrial Technologies
3077 Faithfull Ave , Saskatoon, SK, S7K 8B3 CA
Tel.: 306 -931-3366 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: sonnyw@appliedcanada.com
  Student Programs
Douglas Milne
University of Saskatchewan
114 Science Pl. , Saskatoon, SK, S7N 5E2 CA
Tel.: 306 -966-5714 Ext.:
Fax: 306 -966-8593
Email: doug.milne@usask.ca
  Webmaster
Dennis Lammers
Applied Industrial Technologies
3077 Faithfull Ave , Saskatoon, SK, S7K 8B3 CA
Tel.: 306 -931-3366 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: dennisl@appliedcanada.com
Saskatoon GeoSection
Branch Email: saskatoon_geosoc@cim.org
  Chairman
Rebecca Hunter
Cameco Corporation
2121 11th St. W , Saskatoon, SK, S7M 1J3 CA
Tel.: 306 -9566279 Ext.:
Fax: 306 -9566390
Email: rebecca_hunter@cameco.com
  Secretary
Cory Kos
Cameco Corporation , Saskatoon, SK CA
Tel.: 306 956-6361
Email: cory_kos@cameco.com
  Treasurer
Kristl Hoksbergen
Cameco Corporation , Saskatoon, SK CA
Tel.: 306 956-6361
Email: kristl_hoksbergen@cameco.com
  Technical Program
Alison B. Bragg
AREVA Resources Canada Inc.
817 - 45th St. W.
PO Box 9204 , Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3X5 CA
Tel.: 306 343-4556
Fax: 306 343-4632
Email: alison.bragg@areva.ca
Thompson
Branch Email: thompson@cim.org
  Chairman
Inge Robinson
Vale Canada Ltd.
PO Box 5000 , Thompson, MB, R8N 1P3 CA
Tel.: 204 -778 2801 Ext.:
Fax: 204 -7782696
Email: inge.robinson@vale.com
Thunder Bay
Branch Email: thunderbay@cim.org
  Chairman
Mark Smyk
Ontario Geological Survey , Thunder Bay, ON CA
Tel.: 807 475-1101
Email: mark.smyk@ontario.ca
  Vice Chairman
Peter Hollings
Lakehead University
955 Oliver Rd, Dept. of Geology , Thunder Bay, ON, P7B 5E1 CA
Tel.: 807 343-8329
Fax: 807 346-7853
Email: peter.hollings@lakeheadu.ca
Winnipeg
Branch Email: winnipeg@cim.org
  Chairman
Ed Huebert
, R3C 3J7 CA
Tel.: -
Fax: -
  Treasurer
Hannah Giesbrecht
MGI Securities
5 - 140 Bannatyne Ave. , Winnipeg, MB, R3B 3C5 CA
Tel.: 204 953-4420
Fax: 204 953-4411
Email: hgiesbrecht@mgisecurities.com
  Director
Art Stacey

Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: ajd@tdslaw.com
  Director
Wayne Nyysola
Orica Canada Inc.
127 Waterfront Rd. , Winnipeg, MB, R3X 1M9 CA
Tel.: 204 -8035711 Ext.:
Fax: 204 -255/1446
Email: wayne.nyysola@orica.com
  Director
David Benson
Mustang Minerals Corp
Email: davidbenson@rock.com