District 3
Ontario-East of the 86th Meridian

DISTRICT VICE-PRESIDENT
Adam Tonnos

Tel.: 705 -692-4764 Fax: -
Email: atonnos@toromont.com

Cobalt
Branch Email: cobalt@cim.org
  Chairman
Todd A. Steis
Wabi Iron & Steel Corp
Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: tateis@wabicorp.com
  Vice Chairman
Richard B. Spence
Durex-Camline Ltd.
MARSH BAY RD. , Cobalt, ON, P0J 1C0 CA
Tel.: 705 679-8922
Email: crspence@parolink.net
  Secretary / Treasurer
Don Hillier
Haileybury School of Mines
Northern College
Box 2060 , Haileybury, ON, P0J 1K0 CA
Tel.: 705 -6723376 Ext.: 8835
Fax: 705 -6722014
Email: hillierd@northern.on.ca
  Director
Roger Breau
Taurus Drilling Services
93 Zetta Crt. , New Liskead, ON, P0J 1P0 CA
Tel.: 705 -6477444 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: roger.breau@majordrilling.com
  Director
Steve Hill
Wabi Iron & Steel Corp.
Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: shill@wabicorp.com
GTA West
Branch Email: gtawest@cim.org
  Chairman
Catharine Shaw

Tel.: 905-567-4444 Ext.: 1286
Fax: 905-567-6561
Email: Catharine_Shaw@golder.com
  Vice Chairman
David Chinloy
, ON CA
Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: chind@gmail.com
Hamilton
Branch Email: hamilton@cim.org
  Chairman
Shanon Clark
Arcelor Mittal Inc.
1330 Burlington Street E
PO Box 2460 , Hamilton, ON, L8N 3J5 CA
Tel.: 905 -548-7200 Ext.: 2035
Fax: 905 -5484653
Email: shanon.clark@arcelormittal.com
  Treasurer
Barry D.C. Branston
Mana Ltd
855 Industrial Drive , Hamilton, ON, L8L 0B2 CA
Tel.: 905 -689-7359 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: b.branston@mana-barmill.com
  Past Chairman
John Thomas
U.S. Steel Canada Inc.
3 - 2330 Regional Road , Nanticoke, ON, N0A 1L0 CA
Tel.: 519 -587-4541 Ext.: 5308
Fax: -
Email: jpthomas2@uss.com
  Past Chairman
John Lennartz
Samuel, Son & Co. Ltd.
400 Glover Rd , Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 5X1 CA
Tel.: 905 -643-7282 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: jlennartz@samuel.com
  Kingston
Branch Email: membership@cim.org
Currently inactive
Northern Gateway
Branch Email: northerngateway@cim.org
  Secretary
Rick Evans
City of North Bay
200 McIntyre St. E , North Bay, ON, P1B 8H8 CA
Tel.: 705 474-0626
Fax: 705 474-4493
Email: rick.evans@cityofnorthbay.ca
  Treasurer
Robert Gibson
, North Bay, ON CA
Tel.: 705 742-3320
Email: robert.gibson@ca.atlascopco.com
  Immediate Past Chairman
Roy Slack
Cementation Canada Inc.
590 Graham Dr , North Bay, ON, P1B 7S1 CA
Tel.: 705 -472-3381 Ext.: 226
Fax: 705 -472-0078
Email: roy.slack@cementation.com
  Facilities
Brenda Patterson-Mack
Foraco Canada Ltd.
Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: patterson@foraco.com
  Membership
Nathalie Bester
J.S. Redpath Limited
710 McKeown Ave. , North Bay, ON, P1B 7M2 CA
Tel.: 705 -474-4042 Ext.: 219
Fax: 705 -474-1071
Email: nathalie.bester@redpathmining.com
  Publicity
Chelsa Mayhew
City of North Bay , ON CA
Email: chelsa.mayhew@cityofnorthbay.ca
  Scholarship
Don Winter
Cementation Canada Inc. , North Bay, ON CA
Tel.: 705 472-3381
Email: don.winter@cementation.ca
  Social Programs
Bernie Robertson
, AB CA
Tel.: 403 -767-4838 Ext.:
Fax: 780 -9607103
Email: bernie.robertson@kibl.com
  Sponsorship
Kevin J. Melong
J.S. Redpath Limited
710 McKeown Ave. , North Bay, ON, P1B 7M2 CA
Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: amelong@live.ca
Ottawa
Branch Email: ottawa@cim.org
  Chairman
John E. Udd
NRCan
Mining Research Labs
555 Booth Street , Ottawa, ON, K1A 0G1 CA
Tel.: 613 947-8383
Email: johnudd@yahoo.ca
  Vice Chairman
Fady G. Haddad
Natural Resources Canada
10-B5-4, 580 Booth Street , Ottawa, ON, K1A 0E4 CA
Tel.: 514 -9839309 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: fady.ghaddad@gmail.com
  Secretary / Treasurer
Daniele Cambareri

Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: daniele.cambareri@hotmail.it
  Facilities
Aartee Khandelwal
NRCan - Mineral & Metals Sector
250 - 555 Booth St. , Ottawa, ON, K1A 0G0 CA
Tel.: 613 995-4146
Email: akhandel@nrcan.gc.ca
Porcupine
Branch Email: porcupine.cim@gmail.com
  Chairman
Shannon Campbell
Kameron Coal Management Ltd.
PO Box 3766 , Donkin, NS, B1A 6P8 CA
Tel.: 902 -554-3025 Ext.: 308
Fax: -
Email: scampbell@kameroncoal.com
  2nd Vice-Chairman
Adrian White
Xstrata Copper Kidd Mine
11335 Highway 655 North
PO B-2002 Stn Main , Timmins, ON, P4N 7K1 CA
Tel.: 705 -267-8908 Ext.:
Fax: 705 -267-8647
Email: awhite@xstratacopper.ca
  Treasurer
Rosanne Hastings

Email: rhastings@xstratacopper.ca
Sudbury
Branch Email: sudbury@cim.org
  Chairman
Christine Bertoli

Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: christine.bertoli@glencore-ca.com
  Vice Chairman
George B. Darling
SRK Consulting
1760 Regent St. , Sudbury, ON, P3E 3Z8 CA
Tel.: -
Fax: -
  Secretary
Trang Tran-Valade
BESTECH
3 - 1040 Lorne St. , Sudbury, ON, P3C 4R9 CA
Tel.: 705 -675-7720 Ext.: 218
Fax: 705 -675-5507
Email: trang_tran-valade@bestech.com
  Treasurer
Neil Milner
Craig Mine
2c0 Strathcona Mine Rd, , Onaping, ON, P0M 2R0 CA
Tel.: 705 -832-1542 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: neil.milner@kghm.com
  Immediate Past Chairman
Adam Tonnos
Toromont CAT - Power Systems
Tel.: 705 -692-4764 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: atonnos@toromont.com
  Past Chairman
Samantha Espley
Vale Canada Ltd.
18 Rink Street , Copper Cliff, ON, P0M 1N0 CA
Tel.: 705 -682-5809 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: samantha.espley@vale.com
  Past Chairman
Don Croteau
NorRoc Industrial Sales Inc.
15 Maki Ave. Unit 005 , Sudbury, ON, P3E 2P3 CA
Tel.: 705 -688-4811 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: doncroteau@norroc.ca
  Past Chairman
Sue Tessier
487 Power St.
MPDG Building , Copper Cliff, ON, P0M 1N0 CA
Email: sue.tessier@outlook.com
  Director
Richard Jundis
Barrick Gold Corporation
3700 - 161 Bay St.
PO Box 212 , Toronto, ON, M5J 2S1 CA
Tel.: 416 -307-7400 Ext.: 7491
Fax: 416 -307-7402
Email: rjundis@barrick.com
  Director
Peter Villgreen
Industrial Fabrication Inc.
2280 Long Lake Rd. , Sudbury, ON, P3E 5H4 CA
Tel.: 705 -5231621 Ext.:
Fax: 705 -5230565
Email: pvillgren@ificanada.com
  Director
Roxanne Kneer
Easter Seals Ontario , ON CA
Tel.: 705 -566 8858 Ext.: 6
Fax: 705 -566 8122
Email: kneer@persona.ca
  Director
Stu Greaves
Toromont CAT - Power Systems
25 Mumford Rd. , Lively, ON, P3Y 1K9 CA
Tel.: 705 -6924764 Ext.:
Fax: 705 -6925277
Email: sgreaves@toromont.com
  Director
Oliver Koski
935 Ramsey Lake Rd , Sudbury, ON, P3E 2C6 CA
Tel.: 705 -673-6568 Ext.:
Fax: 705 -671-3878
Email: okoski@miningexcellence.ca
  Director
Marlene J. Moore
Ministry of Northern Development and Mines
601-159 Cedar St. , Sudbury, ON, P3E 6A5 CA
Tel.: 705 -5649068 Ext.:
Fax: 705 -564/7597
Email: marlene.moore@personainternet.com
  Director
Jack Mosher
HITE Services , Sudbury, ON CA
Tel.: 705 -5245333 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: jmosher@hiteservices.com
  Director
Gary Poxleitner
SRK Consulting (Canada) Inc.
101 - 1984 Regent St. S , Sudbury, ON, P3E 5S1 CA
Tel.: 705 -682-3270 Ext.: 234
Fax: -
Email: gpoxleitner@srk.com
Sudbury GeoSoc Section
Branch Email: sudbury_geosoc@cim.org
  Chairman
Phil Thurston
Laurentian University
935 Ramsey Lake Rd. , Sudbury, ON, P3E 2C6 CA
Tel.: 705 675-1151 Ext.: 2372
Email: pthurston@laurentian.ca
  Vice Chairman
Tobias Roth
Dynatec Earth , Sudbury, ON CA
Tel.: 705 522-3701 Ext.: 405
Email: roth@sciencenorth.ca
  Secretary
Lindsay Hall
, Sudbury, ON CA
Tel.: 705 522-5108
Email: lindsay.hall@sympatico.ca
  Treasurer
Ruth Debicki
MNDM
933 Ramsey Lake Road , Sudbury, ON, P3E 6B5 CA
Tel.: 705 670--5887
Fax: 705 522--5140
Email: ruth.debicki@ndm.gov.on.ca
Toronto
Branch Email: cim_toronto@rogers.com
  1st Vice-Chairman
Alicia Ferdinand
Proven Reserves
RPO Beach
PO Box 51544 , Toronto, ON, M4E 3V7 CA
Tel.: 416 720-8423
Email: alicia@provenreserves.ca
  2nd Vice-Chairman
Marty Dregischan
MD&A - The Missing Link , Toronto, ON, M5R3J5 CA
Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: marty@dregischan.ca
  Secretary
Nancy MacNab
, Toronto, ON CA
Tel.: 416 593-8314
Email: nmacnab@osc.gov.on.ca
  Treasurer
Terri A. Szego
BMO Nesbitt Burns Inc.
1 First Canadian Place, 48th Floor, Box 150 , Toronto, ON, M5X 1H3 CA
Tel.: 416 359-7677
Email: terri.szego@nbpcd.com
  Immediate Past Chairman
Rick Hutson
C.J. Stafford & Associates
501-2323 Yonge St. , Toronto, ON, M4P 2C9 CA
Tel.: 416 484-1960
Fax: 416 484-0626
Email: rick@cjstafford.com
  Past Chairman
Joe Hinzer
Watts, Griffis and McOuat Limited
Suite 301, 8 King Street East , Toronto, ON, M5C 1B5 CA
Tel.: 416 -364-6244 Ext.: 204
Fax: 416 -864-1675
Email: jhinzer@wgm.ca
  Director
David Clarry
HudBay Minerals Inc.
800 - 25 York St. , Toronto, ON, M5J 2V5 CA
Tel.: 416 -362-7364 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: david.clarry@hudbayminerals.com
  Education
Phil Chang
, ON CA
Email: phillip.chang@tdsecurities.com
  Education
Tern Chen
1900 - 79 Wellington Street West , Toronto, ON, M5K 1B9 CA
Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: tchen@deloitte.ca
  Education
Piotr Frasunkiewicz

Tel.: (416) 667-5790
Fax: (416) 667-5687
Email: PFrasunkiewicz@toromont.com
  Education
Blair Ferris
Kinross Gold Corporation
25 York St. 15th Floor , Toronto, ON, M5J 2V5 CA
Tel.: 647 -788-4144 Ext.:
Fax: 416 -363-6622
  Education
Irene Gosende Seeney
C.J. Stafford & Associates
501 - 2323 Yonge St. , Toronto, ON, M4P 2C9 CA
Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: irene@cjstafford.com
  Field Trip Committee
Steven Williams
Pasinex
2154 6th live road, N Dummer , Dummer, ON, K0L2H0 CA
Tel.: 705 -761-7125 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: steve.williams@pasinex.com
  Field Trip Committee
Peter Broad
BBA
3102 - 250 Yonge St., Box 2 , Toronto, ON, M5B 2L7 CA
Tel.: 416 -585-2115 Ext.: 8605
Fax: -
Email: peter.broad@bba.ca
  Golf Committee
Stephen Slama
AMEC Americas Limited
2020 Winston Park Drive
Suite 700 , Oakville, ON, L6H 6X7 CA
Tel.: 905 829-5399 Ext.: 2658
Email: stephen.slama@amec.com
  Membership
Curtis Clarke
A-Z Mining Professionals Ltd.
Suite 1801, 1 Yonge Street , Toronto, ON, M5E 1W7 CA
Tel.: 416 -2143656 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: ccingeorge@gmail.com
  Membership
Mike Wilson
MWENG Inc
25 Springbrook Rd , Cobourg, ON, K9A 4H8 CA
Tel.: 416 -5749075 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: wilson.h.mike@gmail.com