District 2
Quebec

DISTRICT VICE-PRESIDENT
Daniel Gagnon
300 - 555 Rene Levesque West, Montreal, QC, H2Z 1B1 CA
Tel.: 288 -5211 Fax: -
Email: daniel.gagnon@draglobal.com

Amos
Branch Email: amos@cim.org
  Chairman
Robert Cloutier
Royal Nickel Corporation
42 rue Trudel , Amos, QC, J9T 4N1 CA
Tel.: 819 -727-3777 Ext.: 225
Fax: -
Email: rcloutier@royalnickel.com
  2nd Vice-Chairman
Francis Provencher
Management 360 Inc.
C.P. 132 , Amos, QC, J0Y 1V0 CA
Tel.: 819 -727-9538 Ext.: 202
Fax: 819 -727-6170
Email: francis.provencher@management360.ca
  Secretary
Emilie Bélanger
GENIVAR Inc.
3 rue Principale Nord
bureau 200 , Amos, QC, J9T 2K5 CA
Tel.: 418 748-8141
Fax: 418 748-/8145
Email: emilie.belanger@genivar.com
  Treasurer
Michael Lavoie
Polyplast
93 ch. Desrosiers , St-Mathieu d'Harricana, QC, J0Y 1M0 CA
Tel.: 819 -7325489 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: michaellavoie@cableamos.com
Chapais-Chibougamau
Branch Email: chibougamau@cim.org
  Chairman
Patrick Houle
Ministère de l'Énergie et des Ressources naturelles (Québec)
624 3ième rue , Chibougamau, QC, G8P 1P1 CA
Tel.: 418 -748-2647 Ext.: 232
Fax: 418 -748-3359
Email: patrick.houle@mern.gouv.qc.ca
Harricana
Branch Email: harricana@cim.org
  Chairman
Marcel H. Jolicoeur

Tel.: 819 825-4711 Ext.:
Fax: 819 825-/4715
Email: marcel.h.jolicoeur@genivar.com
  Vice Chairman
Johanne Voyer
Deloitte Inc.
450 3e Avenue , Val d'Or, QC, J9P 1S2 CA
Tel.: 819 -825-4101 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: jvoyer@deloitte.ca
  Secretary / Treasurer
Francine Fontaine

Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: franfontaine@cablevision.qc.ca
  Joutel-Matagami
Branch Email: membership@cim.org
Currently inactive
Montreal
Branch Email: montreal@cim.org
  Chairman
Hani Mitri
McGill University
121 - 3450 University St. , Montréal, QC, H3A 0E8 CA
Tel.: 514 -398-4890 Ext.:
Fax: 514 -398-7099
Email: hani.mitri@mcgill.ca
  Secretary
Lise Chartrand
, Montréal, QC CA
Tel.: 514 425-5553
Email: lizon1@videotron.ca
  Treasurer
Ian H.S. Turner
Sitec S.E.C.
920 - 1130 rue Sherbrooke O , Montréal, QC, H3A 2M8 CA
Tel.: 514 -844-7541 Ext.:
Fax: 514 -844-4964
Email: turner@sitec.ca
Quebec
Branch Email: quebec@cim.org
  Chairman
Louis Marcoux
Golder Associés Ltée
200 - 1170 boul. Lebourgneuf , Québec, QC, G2K 2E3 CA
Tel.: 418 -781-0285 Ext.: 224
Fax: 418 -781-0290
Email: louis_marcoux@golder.com
  Vice Chairman
Jacques Gauthier

Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: jagaut56@gmail.com
  Secretary
Jean-François Wilhelmy
COREM
1180 rue de la Minéralogie , Québec, QC, G1N 1X7 CA
Tel.: 418 -527-8211 Ext.: 224
Fax: 418 -527-9188
Email: jean-francois.wilhelmy@corem.qc.ca
  Treasurer
Sylvie Vachon

Email: sylvievachon719@sympatico.ca
  Immediate Past Chairman
Jean-Marc Charbonneau
Ministère Ressources naturelles et Faune - Québec
880 ch. Sainte-Foy
local 3.00 , Québec, QC, G1S 4X4 CA
Tel.: 418 627-6292 Ext.: 5455
Fax: 418 643-9297
Email: jean-marc.charbonneau@mrnf.gouv.qc.ca
  Past Chairman
Pierre Verpaelst

Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: verpapi@icloud.com
  Director
Richard Laplante
Université Laval
1065 av. De la Médicine
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, Local 1743 , Québec, QC, G1V 0A6 CA
Tel.: 418 -6562814 Ext.:
Fax: 418 -6565343
Email: richard.laplante@gmn.ulaval.ca
  Director
Serge Nantel
1000, route de l'Eglise
Bureau 500 , Sainte-Foy, QC, G1V 3V9 CA
Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: serge.nantel@sympatico.ca
Quebec Nord-Est
Branch Email: quebecnordest@cim.org
  Vice Chairman
Annie Lévesque
Cegep de Sept-Iles
175, rue de la Vérendrye , Sept-Iles, QC, G4R 5B7 CA
Tel.: 418 -962-9848 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: annie.levesque@cegep-sept-iles.qc.ca
  Treasurer
Luc Gagnon
Composants Industriels Wajax
318 boul. Laure , Sept-Îles, QC, G4R 1X1 CA
Tel.: -
Fax: 418 -962-0158
Email: luc_gagnon@cgocable.ca
Rouyn-Noranda
Branch Email: rouynnoranda@cim.org
  Chairman
Claude Gagnier
Clifton Star Resources
2790 rue David , Rouyn-Noranda, QC, J9X 6W1 CA
Tel.: 819 279--5187
Email: rn@icmrn.ca
  Past Chairman
Jean Goutier
Géologie Québec
70 boul. Québec , Rouyn-Noranda, QC, J9X 6R1 CA
Tel.: 819 763-3388 Ext.: 301
Fax: 819 763-3216
Email: jean.goutier@mrnf.gouv.qc.ca
Saguenay
Branch Email: saguenay@cim.org
  Chairman
Steve Thivierge
IAMGOLD Corporation
Tel.: -
Fax: 418 -6733179
  Past Chairman
Damien Gaboury
Université du Québec à Chicoutimi
555 boul. de l'Université , Chicoutimi, QC, G7H 2B1 CA
Tel.: 418 -545-5011 Ext.: 2270
Fax: 418 -545-5012
Email: dgaboury@uqac.ca
  Director
Daniel Boulianne
6 des Oblats O. , Chicoutimi, QC, G7J 2A3 CA
Tel.: -
Fax: -
  Director
Jeannette See
Rio Tinto Alcan
1955 boul. Mellon , Saguenay, QC, G7S 4K8 CA
Tel.: 418 699-6585 Ext.: 3321
Fax: 418 699-3811
Email: jeannette_see@riotinto.com
Thetford Mines
Branch Email: thetfordmines@cim.org
  Chairman
Normand Boutet
Route 112 , Black Lake, QC, G6H 2M9 CA
Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: normand.boutet@fibreop.ca
  Treasurer
Michel Leroux
, Thetford-Mines, QC CA
Tel.: 418 338-6410
Email: mleroux@cegepth.qc.ca
  Immediate Past Chairman
François Jacques
Lab Chrysotile Inc.
Rte 112
CP 2000 Succ. Black Lake , Thetford-Mines, QC, G6H 2M9 CA
Tel.: 418 338-7500
Email: francois.jacques@globetrotter.net
  Past Chairman
Pierre Laroche
Lab Chrysotile Inc.
Route 112 , Black Lake, QC, G6H 2M9 CA
Tel.: -
Fax: 418 -3387664
Email: wilaro@sympatico.ca