District 1
Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, PEI, Newfoundland & Labrador

DISTRICT VICE-PRESIDENT
John Fleming

Tel.: - Fax: -
Email: johnfleming@live.ca

  Avalon
Branch Email: membership@cim.org
Currently inactive
  Baie Verte
Branch Email: membership@cim.org
Currently inactive
Labrador
Branch Email: labrador@cim.org
New Brunswick
Branch Email: newbrunswick@cim.org
  Chairman
Sean H. McClenaghan
New Brunswick Government
PO Box 50 , Bathurst, NB, E2A 3Z1 CA
Tel.: 506 -5472070 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: sean.mcclenaghan@gnb.ca
  Vice Chairman
Marie-Claude Dumont
Xstrata Zinc Canada - Brunswick Mine
PO Box 3000 , Bathurst, NB, E2A 3Z8 CA
Tel.: -
Fax: 506 -547-3444
Email: mdumont@xstratazinc.ca
  Treasurer
Dustin Ceretti
Sudbury Integrated Nickel Operations
85 Regional Road 8 , Onaping, ON, P0M 2R0 CA
Tel.: 705 -966-3411 Ext.: 6925
Fax: -
Email: dustin.ceretti@glencore-ca.com
  Treasurer
Michèle Coleman
Mine Reclamation Inc.
515 King Street , Fredericton, NB, E3B 5G4 CA
Tel.: 506 -4584929 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: mcoleman@nbpower.com
  Past Chairman
Barbara Rose
9361 Highway 180
PO Box 790 STN Main , Bathurst, NB, E2A 4A5 CA
Tel.: 506 -545-6097 Ext.: 2130
Fax: -
Email: roseb@bellaliant.net
  Director
Paul M. Rennick
NB Dept. of Natural Resources & Energy
1350 Regent St. , Fredericton, NB, E3C 2G6 CA
Tel.: 506 -4532206 Ext.:
Fax: 506 -4533671
Email: paul.rennick@gnb.ca
  Director
Michèle Coleman
Mine Reclamation Inc.
515 King Street , Fredericton, NB, E3B 5G4 CA
Tel.: 506 -4584929 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: mcoleman@nbpower.com
  Director
Michèle Coleman
Mine Reclamation Inc.
515 King Street , Fredericton, NB, E3B 5G4 CA
Tel.: 506 -4584929 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: mcoleman@nbpower.com
  Director
Ronald Phillips
146 Henry St. , Fredericton, NB, E3A 3J1 CA
Tel.: -
Fax: -
Email: rcphill@nbneb.nb.ca
  Publicity
Michèle Coleman
Mine Reclamation Inc.
515 King Street , Fredericton, NB, E3B 5G4 CA
Tel.: 506 -4584929 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: mcoleman@nbpower.com
  Scholarship
Michèle Coleman
Mine Reclamation Inc.
515 King Street , Fredericton, NB, E3B 5G4 CA
Tel.: 506 -4584929 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: mcoleman@nbpower.com
  Technical Program
Michèle Coleman
Mine Reclamation Inc.
515 King Street , Fredericton, NB, E3B 5G4 CA
Tel.: 506 -4584929 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: mcoleman@nbpower.com
Newfoundland
Branch Email: newfoundland@cim.org
  Chairman
Bob Kelly
Teck Duck Pond Operations
Tel.: 709 -852-2195 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: bob.kelly@teck.com
  Vice Chairman
Bruce Dumville
Aurora Energy Resources Inc.
300 TD Place
140 Water St. , St. John's, NL, A1C 6H6 CA
Tel.: 709 -7262223 Ext.:
Fax: -
  Secretary
Len Mandville
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador
50 Elizabeth Ave.
PO Box 8700 , St. John's, NL, A1B 4J6 CA
Tel.: 709 -7296439 Ext.:
Fax: 709 -7293493
Email: lenmandville@gmail.com
  Treasurer
Gary Snow
Aurora Energy Resources Inc.
Tel.: 709 -726-2223 Ext.:
Fax: -
Email: gsnow@nl.rogers.com
  Past Chairman
Tayfun Eldem
Iron Ore Company of Canada
PO Box 1000 , Labrador City, NL, A2V 2L8 CA
Tel.: -
Fax: 709 -9448079
Email: tayfun.eldem@ironore.ca