Fifty Year Club

Fifty Year Club - Description

To mark the Institute's Diamond Jubilee in 1958, the CIM Council inaugurated the Fifty-Year Club to which members could be elected as a mark of distinction for their long service.

This Year's Winners | 2010-2011

Charles Aird Vancouver, BC
Brian E. Backler Campbell River, BC
John F. Barker New Liskeard, ON
Arthur W. Brown North Vancouver, BC
Robert Bryce Val-d'Or, QC
Alfons Buzas Bathurst, NB
J.Douglas Carnahan Vancouver, BC
George E. Davies North Vancouver, BC
Robert M. Giegerich Amherstburg, ON
Timothy Godfrey Calgary, AB
R. Michael Gray Gravenhurst, ON
Peter W. Green Kelowna, BC
Bernt Rag Honeth Sandton, South Africa
Donald J. Hosking New Liskeard, ON
Douglas F. Irving Albuquerque, NM, USA
Edmond A. Justen Montreal, QC
Wray Koepke Brighton, ON
John A. Logan Middle Musquodoboit, NS
Wilfred A. Lyons Buenos Aires, Argentina
John Mullins Toronto, ON
Robin A.J.T. Oram Santa Barbara De Nexe, Portugal
Robert H. Richards Toronto, ON
Rudolf M. Rucker Nipissing, ON
Cory V. Sibbald Vancouver, BC
Desh B. Sikka Montreal, QC
Louis L. Sirois Woodlawn, ON
Charles H. Smallwood Elliot Lake, ON
Vernon E. Smith Chilliwack, BC
Lawrence J. Stoddart Kingston, ON
R.B. Stokes West Vancouver, BC
Harvey L. Sweetman Henderson, NV, USA
Richard M. Williams Kanata, ON
W.M. Williams Westmount, QC
Joseph E. Worthington Evergreen, CO, USA
William V. Youdelis Windsor, ON