Home  |  Visit MetSoc  |  Contact Us  |   Follow us Follow COM 2013 on LinkedIn Follow COM 2013 on Facebook Follow COM 2013 on Twitter
COM 2013 Conference of Metallurgist Hosted by MS&T13
 
Organizing Committee

Conference Chair
Priti Wanjara
Aerospace Manufacturing Technology Centre Institute for Aersospace Research
National Research Council Canada
Government of Canada
5145 Decelles Avenue
Montreal, QC H3T 2B2
Tel: (514) 283-9380
Priti.Wanjara@cnrc-nrc.gc.ca

Technical Program Co-Chair
Mathieu Brochu
McGill University
3610 University Street
Montreal, QC H3A 2N2
Tel: (514) 398-4755
mathieu.brochu@mcgill.ca

Short Courses
Adrian Gerlich
University of Waterloo
200 University Ave. W
Waterloo, ON N2L 3G1
Tel: (514) 888-4560
agerlich@uwaterloo.ca

Student Activities
Myriam Brochu
École Polytechnique de Montréal
C.P. 6079, SUCC. Centre Ville
Montreal, QC H3C 3A7
Tel: (514) 340-4711 ext. 4614
Fax: (514) 340-4468
myriam.brochu@polymtl.ca

Proceedings
Ronona Saunders
Metallurgy & Materials Society of CIM
3500 de Maisonneuve West, suite 1250
Westmount, QC H3Z 3C1
Tel: (514) 939-2710, ext. 1327
Fax: (514) 939-2714
rsaunders@cim.org

Show Management
Metallurgy & Materials Society of the CIM
c/o Brigitte Farah
3500 de Maisonneuve West, suite 1250
Westmount, QC H3Z 3C1
Tel: (514) 939-2710, ext. 1317
Fax: (514) 939-2714
metsoc@cim.org

Technical Program Co-Chair
Matthew Kreuh
SNC-Lavalin Inc.
1140 de Maisonneuve West
Montreal, QC H3A 1M8
Tel: (514) 393-8000, ext. 3926
matthew.kreuh@snclavalin.com

Guest Program / Tradeshow
Brigitte Farah
Metallurgy & Materials Society of the CIM
3500 de Maisonneuve West, suite 1250
Westmount, QC H3Z 3C1
Tel: (514) 939-2710, ext. 1329
Fax: (514) 939-2714
bfarah@cim.org

Publicity
Lukas Bichler
University of British Columbia
Okanagan Campus, School of Engineering
3333 University Way
Kelowna, BC V1V 1V7
Tel: (250) 807-8816
lukas.bichler@ubc.ca

Sponsorship / Fundraising
Nathan Stubina
MetSoc of CIM
nstubina@cim.org

 

 

 

© 2012 - 2013 - Canadian Institute of Mining, Metallurgy and Petroleum. All Rights Reserved.
Website designed, produced and hosted by Malopan Communications Inc.